Mlliyet Milliyet Blog Milliyet Blog
 
Facebook Connect
Blog Kategorileri
 

14 Temmuz '16

 
Kategori
Sinema
 

Assassin’s Creed: Fragman: Rap: Güfte: Uyuşturucu, Mafya, Kilise, Engizisyon

Assassin’s Creed: Fragman: Rap: Güfte: Uyuşturucu, Mafya, Kilise, Engizisyon
 

google


Yeni bir çapraz medya alanı irdelemesi bize...

Link, enstrümental:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C7jGC-leNPA

Link, şarkı sözlü rep:

“Blazin, mi don't want dem

Mi need dem

Blazin

Suh mi tek har outta bugah red and put her in a tall skirt

And now she find out what life is really worth

No to X rated

Yo mi tek har outta bugah red and put her in a tall skirt

And now she find out what life is really worth

No to X rated

I am a god

I am a god

I am a god

I am a god

Hurry up with my damn massage

Hurry up with my damn ménage

Get the Porsche out the damn garage

I am a god

Even though I'm a man of God

My whole life in the hand of God

So y'all better quit playin' with God

[Verse 1]

Soon as they like you make 'em unlike you

Cause kissin' people ass is so unlike you

The only rapper compared to Michael

So here's a few hatin'-ass niggas to fight you

And here's a few snake-ass niggas to bite you

And I don't even wanna hear 'bout what niggas might do

Old niggas mentally still in high school

Since the tight jeans they ain't never liked you

Pink-ass polos with a fuckin' backpack

But everybody know you brought real rap back

Nobody had swag, man, we the Rat Pack

Virgil, Pyrex, Don C snapback

Ibn diamond, Chi-town shinin'

Monop' in this bitch again, changed the climate

Hop in this bitch again, same thing I'm in

Until the day I get struck by lightning

I am a god

So hurry up with my damn massage

In a French-ass restaurant

Hurry up with my damn croissants

I am a god

I am a god

I am a god

AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

[Verse 2]

I just talked to Jesus

He said, "What up, Yeezus?"

I said, "Shit I'm chillin'

Tryna stack these millions"

I know he the most high

But I am a close high

Mi casa, su casa

That's our cosa nostra

I am a god

I am a god

I am a god

AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!”

http://genius.com/Kanye-west-i-am-a-god-lyrics

Müzik, engizisyon ruhuna uygun ama şarkı sözleri değil.

Mafya-engizisyon ilintilemesi daha derin olmalıydı. Demek ki gelecek-tematik’lerden biri de o olacak.

Tabii, repçi-mafyöz ilintisi ne yapılacak, o da ayrı konu.

Buradan gidilecek çatallanma.

Dünya engizisyonları ve Dünya mafyaları çatallanmaları. Dolayısıyla da, mafya-kilise içiçelikleri. Kilise engizisyonunun mafyalığı (Mission filmi) gibi.

Repçi-kilise ve repçi-engizisyon ilintisinin, sıfırdan başlayarak sorgulanması gerekiyor artık demek ki.

Engizitörler, o zamanki yokluğu nedeniyle, uyuşturucudan uzaktı ama repçi ve mafyacı tayfası fazlasıyla yakın bu konuya.

(Mission’da kokainman engizitör teması ile yeniden çevrim ilginç olur o zaman da.)

(2 Temmuz 2016)

 
Toplam blog
: 2216
: 514
Kayıt tarihi
: 16.08.06
 
 

Serbest yazarım. 1960 doğumluyum. BÜ İşletme mezunuyum. ..